The Top 20 Trending Hair Posts Of September

image

All links are in bold

I can’t believe we’ve reached the end of September already. Each month gets better than the last on the blog thanks to you. You’ve all made me a better person too kisses.

These are the top 20 natural hair topics everyone went crazy for this month aka the posts that were trending in September.

My Hair Update And Length Check

5 Struggles Everyone With Natural Hair Will Understand

New Protective Style And My Response To Haters

5 Ways To Get A Fabulous Twist Out

Why Wearing Braid Outs Makes My Life A Lot Easier

Natural Hair Headband Chignon Tutorial

Two Great New Series! Get Featured | Contribute To NHT

Do You Have Short Natural Hair? Here Are Some Great Hairstyles And Inspiration

11 Ways The Humidity Affects My Hair And How I Deal With Them

The Truth About My Lazy Hair Regimen

Basic And Essential Products And Tools All Naturals Should Have

4 Ways To Stop Shrinkage When Detangling Your Natural Hair

Two Simple Routines That Take The Stress Out Of Wash Day

All About My Lazy Natural Hair Routine

An Inspiring Hair Story All Curly Girls Can Relate To

My Unbelievably Easy Chunky Twist Out Tutorial

10 Ways To Stop Dry Hair And Breakage Now

4 Diy Deep Conditioners To Stop Dry Hair

How To Make Wash Day A Lot Easier

5 Amazing Natural Hair Recipes For All Your Natural Hair Needs

I hope you love them as much as we do!

The get featured series and contribute to NHT series is open to everyone and we love seeing you join in. Just send an email to

naturalhairteens@gmail.com

I’m also on social media, feel free to follow me or send me a message, I love hearing from you and will reply you:

Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

I promise to make October better so get ready for more. Keep slaying queens!

What are your natural hair struggles?

2 thoughts on “The Top 20 Trending Hair Posts Of September

Leave a Reply

